Alrighty then!

Cast has been off for 2 weeks, support brace is being used less and less and I now have enough flexibility in my wrist to crochet again, I plan to do a baby comforter pattern first (and will likely offer that comforter for sale on craftingenue.com once it’s completed), also plan to write another Pot Belly Baby pattern, so stay tuned for the new material coming shortly, and thanks for your patience (I know this experience surely has taught me many lessons in patience over the last couple months ;).  
Leave a Reply

