Listia, Et Al

I was notified yesterday that someone auctioned off one of my patterns on Listia, I did not post that pattern there, nor anywhere else. If you should happen to see my patterns posted anywhere on the net except here at the Craft Ingénue blog (and at Ravelry, of course), they haven’t been posted by me, nor are they there with my consent or approval. I’m terribly sorry for anyone who has been taken advantage of in this manner, I didn’t even know such sites existed until yesterday (and thank you so much to the kind person for making me aware of it.). I have contacted Listia to have the listing removed, I hope this won’t happen again, I’m so sorry it’s happened even once.

Leave a Reply

